Email CLEER   970.704.9200
CLEER Energy Coach Maisa Metcalf working with a business client

CLEER's Team of Energy Experts

Alice Laird, Executive Director | alice@CleanEnergyEconomy.net | Bio

Heather McGregor, Communications Director | heather@CleanEnergyEconomy.net | Bio

Erica Sparhawk, Program Manager | erica@CleanEnergyEconomy.net | Bio

Shelley Kaup, Energy Coach | shelley@CleanEnergyEconomy.net | Bio

Maisa Metcalf, Energy Coach and Outreach Coordinator | maisa@CleanEnergyEconomy.net | Bio

Matthew Shmigelsky, Energy Coach | matt@CleanEnergyEconomy.net | Bio

Karen Wahrmund, Administrative and Grants Coordinator | karen@CleanEnergyEconomy.net | Bio

 

CLEER's Team of Advisors

Mike Ogburn, clean vehicle technology, active energy management for large buildings

Jeff Dickinson, green buildings

Cathy Tuttle, active transportation

Contact CLEER

(970) 704-9200

General email: info@CleanEnergyEconomy.net

Office hours

8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Closed on holidays

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 428
Carbondale, Colorado 81623

Street address

520 S. Third St., Suite 17
Carbondale, Colorado 81623

CLEER's offices are in the Third Street Center, a repurposed elementary school that now houses a variety of community nonprofit and public benefit organizations.

The Third Street Center is net-zero for electricity, thanks to variety of energy efficiency upgrades and a large rooftop solar PV array. Please drop by for a visit.